seaview006.jpg

I never bother installing my old stuff when I reinstall the whole game from scratch - I do add all the custom stuff, though, but whatever families I'd created and played, will remain zipped or scrapped somewhere while I just start building new stuff and making new sims.

Lately, I've been concentrating on building a shopping village for Pleasantview, but Pleasantview itself is still more or less like Maxis created it. After my previous reinstallation, I decided to play the Maxis-made sims for the first time ever (I've always just deleted them and made my own stuff), and I kind of grew to like them. Now, I'm in a situation where they can have their lives all over again.. Maybe they'll choose to change some things, this time! Anyway, these pictures are of the new beach house I'm building for the Caliente sisters. I'll probably keep those modern white Maxis houses, but I'll alter them and add some landscaping - and new residents..

seaview001.jpg

seaview002.jpg

seaview003.jpg

seaview004.jpg

seaview005.jpg

seaview007.jpg

seaview008.jpg

seaview009.jpg

seaview010.jpg

Sorry, no download as I've used custom wallpapers and stuff, and I can't remember who made it and whether they allow sharing their stuff or not.

(Posted originally: 05/04/07 20:17:12)