I usually blog at Stello Blog, which is on my own brayforum.com domain. However, the host (globat.com - not recommended!) decided to temporarily suspend the whole account, yesterday, just because some random spammer had used my domain as the sender. I mean, whatever spam was sent, it certainly didn't come from my domain, and if that's reason enough for them to suspend my domain, then surely they should suspend several US government office domains as well - since all of those have appeared to send me spam..

Anyway.. I have no idea how long it'll take for those eejits to switch my domain back on again, so I decided to start a new blog in English as I can't be posting anything to my #1 blog, right now. I already have a Finnish blog here on vuodatus.net, but I want to keep that all in Finnish.

Obviously, with the domain suspended, it means that Bray Forum is not in its usual address, either. I can't access the admin panel, so unfortunately, I can't let all members know where to temporarily reach us, but here goes again; we are temporarily back on ezboard, where the old forum is still on Gold status until May. I won't open the old threads, but there is a new 2008 category, with one thread in English and another one in Finnish. An ezboard username is needed, if anyone wants to post messages there.