The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

This is my latest upload for The Sims 3 Exchange -
Irish Mansion (click on the link to get to the download page on the official The Sims 3 website).

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

I've used some EP & store items, so if your game is missing those, they will be replaced with default items, and your mansion will end up looking a bit different. That's why I wanted to share these screenshots from my own game, to show how it's meant to look.

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

I used lots of trees for the garden, thinking of certain posh country houses and their gardens in County Wicklow..

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

There's parking for two cars..

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

Downstairs has a large hall with a feature fireplace, large living room, kitchen / dining area, bathroom, and corridor entrance to the huge cellar, which I've left empty..

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

The cellar..

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

Upstairs has large open plan living space, two bedrooms (I've only furnished one of them), and another bathroom.

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion

The Sims 3 - Irish Mansion