It's been several hours since I joined the Digital Point Forums and activated my account. However, it's still telling me that I'm in moderation queue to be added to the forum, so I don't have posting rights yet. I wouldn't mind, otherwise, but there are lots of people posting in that Globat issue topic, who have only joined the forum today. So, why do they have posting rights, and I'm still waiting? It's not like I appear to be a spammer, or anything, because I've filled in my profile with lots of info that's easy to check and will lead to my several other profiles. So, what's the problem, eh?!

I'm annoyed about Globat down time, so I'd like to take part in that particular discussion, but now they're just adding to that frustration by not giving me posting rights. Jeez.. Vuodatus (where this blog is) was also down, for a while, earlier on! But at least they're back again..