I have finished the story mode on "Shipwrecked and Single", so I'm now on the free play mode. I wanted to make some changes in the house, and built a new bathroom, but I can't move or delete the old toilet seat! I tried the moveobjects on cheat, which works for such problems in The Sims 2, but that did not seem to be an existing cheat for this game.. There's a brilliant online tutorial - HERE - which actually recommends a certain MATY download, and even has screenshots on how to use it. However, I downloaded it and installed it as instructed, yet it's not coming up in my game. (I'm not a n00b with custom stuff)

If anyone happens to have any suggestions on how to get rid of unwanted objects, please leave a comment!! (The comment option works in Finnish, but you can see the translations on this page) I've googled for the Castaway Stories cheats, but none of those lists seem to have a 'moveobjects' type cheat..

Added later: Removing the wall behind it, removed the toilet seat as well. It was a very expensive way of doing it, and forced me to use the money cheat, but at least it worked.