As you can see, this blog has been inactive for a long time.. I don't really play anything, these days, other than some Facebook games (mainly, SimCity Social). Also, Vuodatus.net (=the Finnish blog host) was bought and completely revamped, which caused massive changes to the blog dashboard - and it's still early days with the new version.. But so far, it's not possible to write/edit blog entries in HTML view, which is a bummer for me in general as most of my pictures are on Flickr..

Anyway.. I've been thinking if I should delete this blog, or just keep ignoring it (LOL), but I think I'll still keep it, in case I ever happen to feel like building some Sims 3 houses, or such..

My current purple layout is not really ideal at all, I just wanted to have something else than the default clear white, so this was a quick change..